Blog Tour Day 6

032

Harriet Munson here, again. I’m feeling more tranquil today.  Violet Greer and I had a long talk about the whole thing and agree that we shouldn’t take any of the things in the book personally. So I’m sharing this picture – it makes me feel calm. Millie Fessler (owner of the Book Nook) claims the book is doing well. The city council says they have seen a huge surge in traffic at the website, so I guess I’ll have to put my own feelings aside and “take one for the team” as they say. But I still don’t like it.

The author has a blog stop today at:

Cozy up with Kathy

 

Leave a Reply

